Company

Our company is, first and foremost, our employees: highly motivated, skilled and autonomous, they form the foundation of our services – they foster a culture of proactiveness, a solution-oriented mindset and a flexibility in their thinking and their actions that never fails to amaze even our longstanding clients.

Never stop learning – anywhere, anytime.

mst group GmbH is a mid-sized provider of advanced education and training services with its headquarters in Munich. Established in 2009, we now employ around 130 people at 9 additional locations: Dingolfing, Regensburg, Reutlingen, Brühl/Cologne, Leipzig, Berlin, Salzburg (AT), Dielsdorf/Zurich (CH) and Debreczin (HUN).  

Our service portfolio, which we constantly adjust to the needs of both market and customers, encompasses business services for training, learning, production and digitalisation. The expertise we have acquired is evident from the confidence that some of Germany's biggest brands have placed in us for many years now. 

#1

Market Leader for MTS
1986

established

1

team players

1

locations

1

languages

WE DON’T JUST ISSUE CERTIFICATES. 
WE EARN THEM TOO. 

mst group believes in the highest standards and regulations of quality assurance, data protection and cyber-security. Everything we do to achieve this can, of course, only be confirmed by external sources. That’s why we ensure we are regularly evaluated and (re)certified - in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2019 or 2021. 

ISO 9001

In recognition of our high standards, the mst group has been certified by the German Association for Quality Assurance and Certification for SMEs (Verein zur Qualitätssicherung und Zertifizierung für den Mittelstand e.V.) (QZV) in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015 in 2013, 2016, 2019 and again in early 2022. 

TISAX

TISAX is the most important certificate for automotive service providers – which is why we are certified in TISAX Level 2 since March 2022.

ISO 27001

To ensure full quality assurance for enquiries from all industries, ISO 27001 certification will be obtained in the first half of 2022, immediately after TISAX. 

mst – why choose us?

01

Peak performance

mst takes care of the entire organisation, implementation and administration of training courses and continued professional development, primarily for large corporations and corporate clients – a high process volume business which requires a large amount of precision and customer orientation on the part of the employees (seminar managers). Our clients particularly appreciate the following aspects of mst:
  • Quick & discreet take-over of large training portfolios
  • Automation of complex logistical processes
  • Unbeatable network of suppliers
02

Efficiency

A fundamental approach of continuous improvement and innovation is required to successfully compete in such a process-oriented and detail-driven business. Therefore, we pursue change and adaptation for an even higher level of quality – offering clear benefits to our customers:
  • Workflows optimised down to the last detail
  • Highly flexible modular pricing system
  • An average of up to 30% in savings
03

Connectivity

Thanks to our diverse expertise, we are always incorporating new software products and customer technologies, and we know all the leading learning management systems like the backs of our hands. We are experts in backend, frontend, server, database and programming languages – allowing us to quickly and efficiently familiarise our customers with a new LMS. Or even take over the support completely.
  • Many years of administration expertise in customer systems
  • Knowledge of all standard LMS systems
  • Plug-and-play mentality
04

Innovations

The world has undergone a massive change for learners, and not just since the coronavirus pandemic. a shift towards more autonomous, self-directed, variable-format and individualised learning, be it via social media, on-the-fly or in the form of small learning nuggets. Learning no longer takes place in isolation; it happens everywhere and at all times. We meet this challenge with the right tools, intensive observation and an active search for learning innovations that enrich our core business – for example: 
  • Best-in-class e-learning tools
  • Avatar-based 3D learning and meeting worlds
  • An outstanding level of experience and results
05

Speed

Understanding the communication and culture of major corporations very quickly – and thus being able to take over training and learning discreetly – is what sets us apart. Particularly in the face of reduced budgets, limited resources and an increasing wealth of learning content in an ever-faster changing world. With us at your side as a flexible and fast-acting partner, you can count on us for:
  • International rollouts in 8 to 12 weeks
  • Ready-to-go start-ups directly on site
  • Availability nearly everywhere in the world
0

locations,
not just letterboxes.

Founded in Germany, followed by branches in Austria and Switzerland, mst continues to grow as a brand - into Europe.

Munich, Germany

hello.muenchen@mst-group.eu
Leopoldstraße 256 
80807 Munich
Germany
+49 (89) 550 514-50

Dielsdorf, Switzerland

hello.zuerich@mst-group.eu

Unternehmen

Wir sind vor allem unsere Mitarbeiter: Hoch motiviert, qualifiziert und eigenverantwortlich bilden sie die Basis unserer Dienstleistungen – und pflegen eine Kultur der Proaktivität, der Lösungsorientierung und einer Flexibilität im Denken und Handeln, die selbst unsere langjährigen Kunden immer wieder positiv überrascht.

Bildung muss immer und überall.

Die mst group GmbH ist ein mittelständischer Weiterbildungsdienstleister mit Hauptsitz in München. 2009 gegründet, arbeiten heute bereits um die 130 Mitarbeiter an mittlerweile 9 weiteren Standorten: Dingolfing, Regensburg, Reutlingen, Brühl/Köln, Leipzig, Berlin, Salzburg (AT), Dielsdorf/Zürich (CH) sowie Debreczin (HUN).  

Unser Leistungsportfolio, das wir permanent an Markt- und Kundenbedürfnisse anpassen, umfasst Business Services für Training, Learning, Produktion und Digitalisierung. Und die Kompetenz, die wir uns erarbeitet haben, sehen wir in dem Vertrauen bestätigt, das uns einige der größten deutschen Marken seit vielen Jahren entgegenbringen. 

#1

Marktführer für MTS
1986

gegründet

1

Mitarbeiter

1

Standorte

1

Sprachen

KOMPETENT? 
ABER SICHER. 

Die mst group fühlt sich den höchsten Standards und Vorgaben des Qualitätsmanagements, Datenschutzes und der Cybersecurity verpflichtet. Alles, was wir dafür tun, kann natürlich nur von außen bestätigt werden. Daher gibt es kaum ein Jahr, in dem wir uns nicht haben evaluieren und (re)zertifizieren lassen – ob 2013, 2015, 2016, 2019 oder 2021. 

ISO 9001 zertifiziert

Für unseren hohen Anspruch wurde die mst group durch den Verein zur Qualitätssicherung und Zertifizierung für den Mittelstand e.V. (QZV) nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 nach 2013 und 2016 auch 2019 zertifiziert. 

TISAX zertifiziert

TISAX ist die wichtigste Zertifizierung für Dienstleister von Automobil-Konzernen – deshalb stehen wir kurz vor der vollumfänglichen Umsetzung aller erforderlichen Maßnahmen.

ISO 27001 zertifiziert

Damit wir für Anfragen aus allen Branchen vollumfänglich qualitätsgeprüft sind, erfolgt in der ersten Jahreshälfte 2022, direkt im Anschluss an TISAX, die ISO 27001 Zertifizierung. 

Darum MST

01

Höchstleistung

Die mst übernimmt primär für Großkonzerne und Corporate Kunden die gesamte Organisation, Durchführung und Administration von Trainings und Fortbildung – ein hochprozessuales Volumengeschäft, das von den Mitarbeitern (Seminarmanagern) hohe Akribie und Kundenorientierung erfordert. Was unsere Kunden an mst dabei besonders schätzen:
  • schnelle, lautlose Übernahme großer Trainingsportfolios
  • Automatisierung komplexer Logistikprozesse
  • unschlagbares Lieferanten-Netzwerk
02

Effizienz

Um in unserem Prozess- und Detail-intensiven Business erfolgreich gegen den Wettbewerb zu bestehen, bedarf es einer grundlegenden Haltung der ständigen Verbesserung und Ideenfindung. Veränderung und Anpassung sind daher unser täglicher Treiber für noch mehr Qualität – mit klaren Vorteilen für unsere Kunden:
  • bis ins Detail optimierte Abläufe
  • hochflexibler Preisbaukasten
  • durchschnittlich bis zu 30% Einsparungen
03

Konnektivität

Weil die ständige Einarbeitung in neue Softwareprodukte und Kundentechnologien im Rahmen unseres breitgefächerten Kompetenzgebietes zu unserem täglich Brot gehört, kennen wir alle marktüblichen Learning Management Systeme aus dem Effeff. Wir beherrschen Backend, Frontend, Server, Datenbank und Programmiersprachen – und können dadurch die Einarbeitung unserer Kunden in ein neues LMS schnell und effizient durchführen. Oder die Betreuung ganz übernehmen.
  • langjährige Admin-Expertise in Kundensystemen
  • Knowhow aller marktüblichen LMS-Systeme
  • Plug-and-play-Mentalität
04

Innovation

Die Welt hat sich für Lernende nicht erst seit Corona massiv verändert – hin zu mehr eigenständigem, selbstgesteuertem, formatvariablem, individualisiertem Lernen, ob via Social Media, on-the-fly oder in Form von kleinen Lern-Nuggets. Lernen findert nicht mehr isoliert, sondern immer und überall statt. Wir reagieren darauf mit passenden Tools, intensiver Beobachtung und aktiver Suche nach Lerninnovationen, die unser Kerngeschäft bereichern – wie zum Beispiel: 
  • best-in-class E-Learning-tools
  • Avatar-basierte 3D-Lern- und Meetingwelten
  • herausragendes Erlebnis- und Ergebnis-Level
05

Geschwindigkeit

Die Kommunikation und Kultur von Großkonzernen sehr schnell zu erfassen – und damit Training und Learning lautlos übernehmen zu können – ist nicht nur unsere herausragende Spezialität, sondern vielleicht auch eine der wichtigsten. Vor allem in Anbetracht gekürzter Budgets, knapper Ressourcen und einer Fülle von zunehmenden Lerninhalten in einer sich immer schneller verändernden Welt. Uns als flexiblen und schnell übernehmenden Partner an der Seite zu haben, bedeutet konkret:
  • internationale Rollouts in 8 bis 12 Wochen
  • Ready-to-go-Gründungen direkt vor Ort
  • fast überall auf der Welt
0

Standorte –
nicht nur Briefkästen.

Gestartet in Deutschland, dann mit Dependancen in Österreich und der Schweiz, wächst mst als Marke weiter – Richtung Europa.

München, DE

hello.muenchen@mst-group.eu
Leopoldstraße 256 
80807 München
+49 (89) 550 514-50

Dielsdorf, CH / bei Zürich

hello.zuerich@mst-group.eu