We are shaping
the future.

4-6
4-6
weeks from start to
regular operation
We quickly and discreetly take over large training portfolios or even redesign them from scratch. And for portfolios of more than 500 training courses per year, we can also set up a new branch just as quickly - in almost any country in the world.
3.8 million
3.8 million
hours of training per year
and up to 3,000 participants per day: Figures that never fail to impress - especially considering our team size of around 130 employees.
20-40% 
20-40% 
savings
We know purchasing and the related fields inside out. Whether providing ‘managed training services’ (MTS) or acting as a full-service training provider, we offer a highly flexible pricing toolkit that almost always creates significant savings - without sacrificing quality.
10
10
locations
Close customer contact is essential to us. Which is why we often operate directly on-site, sometimes at specially established mst locations. More and more often, we operate internationally, with locations in eastern Europe, to utilise the potential of best cost countries - without having to forego the quality you expect from mst. 
28.500 
28.500
training courses per year 
More and more every day! In addition to traditional face-to-face courses and online training, we now offer a third learning-experience option to meet the increasingly diverse training requirements of our customers: the avatar-based 3D Virtual Classroom.
200 million
euros
200 million
euros
annual
training volume
Both as a provider of full-service training and MTS, we handle enormous funds for major clients every year and do so in a highly economic fashion. Furthermore, all this is secured by our own reserves plus the financial power of our parent company, EOS Partners GmbH. 

We are shaping
the future.

4-6
4-6
weeks from start to
regular operation
We quickly and discreetly take over large training portfolios or even redesign them from scratch. And for portfolios of more than 500 training courses per year, we can also set up a new branch just as quickly - in almost any country in the world.
3.8 million
3.8 million
hours of training per year
and up to 3,000 participants per day: Figures that never fail to impress - especially considering our team size of around 130 employees.
20-40% 
20-40% 
savings
We know purchasing and the related fields inside out. Whether providing ‘managed training services’ (MTS) or acting as a full-service training provider, we offer a highly flexible pricing toolkit that almost always creates significant savings - without sacrificing quality.
10
10
locations
Close customer contact is essential to us. Which is why we often operate directly on-site, sometimes at specially established mst locations. More and more often, we operate internationally, with locations in eastern Europe, to utilise the potential of best cost countries - without having to forego the quality you expect from mst. 
28.500 
28.500
training courses per year 
More and more every day! In addition to traditional face-to-face courses and online training, we now offer a third learning-experience option to meet the increasingly diverse training requirements of our customers: the avatar-based 3D Virtual Classroom.
200 million
euros
200 million
euros
annual
training volume
Both as a provider of full-service training and MTS, we handle enormous funds for major clients every year and do so in a highly economic fashion. Furthermore, all this is secured by our own reserves plus the financial power of our parent company, EOS Partners GmbH. 

Innovative training.
Perfectly managed.

Qualified and dedicated employees who are motivated to improve their skills autonomously are the basic prerequisite for a successful company. As certified experts in 'managed training services' (MTS), professional project and media management and the production of e-learning and virtual classrooms, we ensure this prerequisite is fulfilled. We shape continued professional development, from needs assessment through to final evaluation. No matter whether it's a training course, a live online event or WBT. Be it conception, coordination, portfolio management or realisation.

#1

Market Leader for MTS

NEWS

1829
participants
per day

High performance on a large scale.

Conducting training courses and events for hundreds or even thousands of participants is a complex endeavour from an administrative, logistical and organisational perspective. Even major corporations cannot manage this task as efficiently as mst, an experienced, highly specialised service provider.

Our peak performance
for your peak performance.

mst provides flexible, high-quality solutions that can be adjusted to any training requirement – regardless of whether you are looking to outsource an initial standard portfolio or you are in need of a master vendor or general service provider to take over internal and external training (e.g., for retailers). 

MTS

Our classic, so to speak: Managed Training Services – everything you need for complex training administration and event organisation.
FIND OUT MORE

MTS+

MTS with the additional option of frontend services, such as learning analytics, portfolio management or training delivery.  
FIND OUT MORE

E-learning

This includes not only web-based training (WBT), but all forms and formats of digital or online-based learning.
FIND OUT MORE

Feel like you’re in the room with virtual meetings. 

Discover a whole new type of learning experience with mst spaces and mst congress. Our interactive, avatar-based world of training and meetings not only creates a high fun factor (from simple meetings to large conferences), but also facilitates exceptional learning achievements. 

Control your own 3D avatar in 3D meetings.

Intuitively navigate your personalised avatar through realistic scenarios, interact with colleagues and participate in meetings using rooms containing a media wall, interactive whiteboard, 3D Viewer, 3D Primitives and many other interactive elements. 

3D

best-in-class
virtual classroom

Sometimes it has to be the big stage. 

Keynotes, product launches, Christmas parties, exhibition appearances, award shows - there are many reasons to book mst congress - providing space for up to 500 people or avatars. Of course, this includes special adjoining rooms offering space for extensive preparation or discussions. 
0

fantastic brands

Implementing MTS on a large scale requires the customer's commitment to long-term cooperation in a spirit of mutual trust. The fact that many clients have shown us loyalty from the very start, seeing us as a reliable partner for the outsourcing of training, education, coaching and events is proof of one thing above all: we understand large corporations and are capable of working together with them. 

See the proof:
Our training makes a difference.

Every business is unique and requires a different approach - so our services and projects are tailor-made to suit the specific needs of our clients.

Customer testimonies

  • Marc Oberhäusser

    Robert Bosch GmbH   

    Portfolio Management Competence Field
    The mst knows training management inside and out, and is full of pragmatic and innovative ideas to make our training processes better and better. This makes them a very important sparring partner and valuable service provider at eye level.
  • Roland Berner  

    moveon Unternehmensentwicklung GmbH  

    Managing Partner
    The long-standing collaboration with mst is borne by a personal and collegial style. The joint projects are very inspiring - both humanly and professionally. It is always an enrichment for me to exchange ideas with the motivated employees of mst.
  • Dr. Martin Kärner

    Siemens AG

    Learning Ecosystem Governance, 
    Global Learning World  
    We have been working successfully and in partnership with the mst Group since 2016 and are very satisfied. I would particularly like to emphasize the high level of service and customer orientation at all levels, as well as the willingness to live the process of the customer. They are great people who maintain a fresh, uncomplicated and solution-oriented interaction with each other and with us.
  • Sebastian Rothbart

    BMW Group  

    Teamleiter Learning Strategy, 
    Program Management 
    mst makes an essential contribution to our business; be it that we get our training content to the market in the languages we need or that we have been able to hold virtual events in Corona times thanks to the video & webinar services of mst.
0%

women
on the executive board

What is still unimaginable for the majority of companies has long since been a reality for us. And best of all, it is down to skill alone. 
Lena Jentsch
You might easily think she has not only read but written every textbook on modern leadership: Razor-sharp analyses, bold strategies, dynamic thinking, emotional intelligence, clear communication - and as you would also expect: the highest of standards.
Lena Jentsch
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
lena.jentsch@mst-group.euTel. +49 (0) 89 550 514 41
If Mirjam rode her motorbike as fast as she uses her head, she’d probably lose her licence. Luckily for us, there's no speed limit at mst: ever since the mst Group was founded, she's been racing through rows of numbers and tables at full throttle. 
Mirjam Reich
Chief Officer Training Operations (COO) 
mirjam.reich@mst-group.euTel. +49 (0) 89 550 514 46
Veronika Tropp
Veronika has her data-protection hat on at all times: From day one, she has been the heart and soul of the mst Group, putting the ‘human’ in Human Resources. And she effortlessly nurtures our in-house junior staff, while also enhancing the cohesion of the entire mst staff.
Veronika Tropp
Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
veronika.tropp@mst-group.euTel. +49 (0) 89 550 514 41
David may represent the 25% minority, yet he makes up for it all with experience: His years of working for a DAX company, international sales and marketing expertise, an extensive tech network and his insatiable appetite for innovation make him an indispensable asset. 
David Ullrich
Chief Officer Sales, Marketing, Digital (CSMO)
david.ullrich@mst-group.euTel. +49 (0) 89 215 427 882
0
team players

There’s no such thing as too many good people.
That goes for us, too.

At mst, you will be part of a committed and highly dedicated team that is devoted to one goal above all: preparing our clients' employees for their upcoming tasks.

Wir bilden 
die Zukunft

4-6
4-6
Wochen bis zum 
Regelbetrieb
Schnell und lautlos übernehmen wir große Trainingsportfolios oder gestalten sie von Grund auf neu. Und bei Portfolios von mehr als 500 Trainings pro Jahr können wir genauso schnell eine Dependance gründen – in fast jedem Land der Welt.
3,8 Mio
3,8 Mio
Lernstunden pro Jahr
und bis zu 3.000 Teilnehmer pro Tag sind Zahlen, die uns selbst immer wieder beeindrucken – vor allem im Kontrast zu unserer Teamstärke von etwa 130 Mitarbeiter*innen.
20-40% 
20-40% 
Einsparungen
Wir kennen die Erwartungen des Fachbereichs und des Einkaufs aus dem Effeff. Sowohl für MTS als auch als Full Service Trainings Provider bieten wir einen hochflexiblen Preisbaukasten, der fast immer zu deutlichen Einsparungen führt – ohne Qualitätseinbußen.
10
10
Standorte
Maximale Kundennähe ist uns wichtig. Deshalb operieren wir oft direkt vor Ort, teilweise an extra gegründeten mst-Standorten. Vermehrt auch international mit Standorten in Osteuropa, um die Potenziale von Best Cost Countries zu nutzen – ohne auf die gewohnte mst Qualität zu verzichten. 
28.500 
28.500
Trainings pro Jahr 
Und es werden täglich mehr! Um die zunehmend hybriden Lernbedürfnisse unserer Kunden facettenreicher zu gestalten, bieten wir neben klassischem Face-to-Face und Online-Trainings eine dritte Lernerlebnis- Kategorie an: den Avatar-gestützten 3D-Virtual Classroom.
200 Mio €
200 Mio €
abgewickeltes jährliches 
Trainingsvolumen
Ob MTS Provider oder Full Service Training Dienstleister: Wir bewegen jedes Jahr enorme Summen für große Kunden und gehen mit diesen Mitteln höchst wirtschaftlich um. Und all das ist zusätzlich abgesichert durch Eigenreserven und die finanzielle Power unserer Mutter, EOS Partners GmbH. 

Wir bilden 
die Zukunft

4-6
4-6
Wochen bis zum 
Regelbetrieb
Schnell und lautlos übernehmen wir große Trainingsportfolios oder gestalten sie von Grund auf neu. Und bei Portfolios von mehr als 500 Trainings pro Jahr können wir genauso schnell eine Dependance gründen – in fast jedem Land der Welt.
3,8 Mio
3,8 Mio
Lernstunden pro Jahr
und bis zu 3.000 Teilnehmer pro Tag sind Zahlen, die uns selbst immer wieder beeindrucken – vor allem im Kontrast zu unserer Teamstärke von etwa 130 Mitarbeiter*innen.
20-40% 
20-40% 
Einsparungen
Wir kennen die Erwartungen des Fachbereichs und des Einkaufs aus dem Effeff. Sowohl für MTS als auch als Full Service Trainings Provider bieten wir einen hochflexiblen Preisbaukasten, der fast immer zu deutlichen Einsparungen führt – ohne Qualitätseinbußen.
10
10
Standorte
Maximale Kundennähe ist uns wichtig. Deshalb operieren wir oft direkt vor Ort, teilweise an extra gegründeten mst-Standorten. Vermehrt auch international mit Standorten in Osteuropa, um die Potenziale von Best Cost Countries zu nutzen – ohne auf die gewohnte mst Qualität zu verzichten. 
28.500 
28.500
Trainings pro Jahr 
Und es werden täglich mehr! Um die zunehmend hybriden Lernbedürfnisse unserer Kunden facettenreicher zu gestalten, bieten wir neben klassischem Face-to-Face und Online-Trainings eine dritte Lernerlebnis- Kategorie an: den Avatar-gestützten 3D-Virtual Classroom.
200 Mio €
200 Mio €
abgewickeltes jährliches 
Trainingsvolumen
Ob MTS Provider oder Full Service Training Dienstleister: Wir bewegen jedes Jahr enorme Summen für große Kunden und gehen mit diesen Mitteln höchst wirtschaftlich um. Und all das ist zusätzlich abgesichert durch Eigenreserven und die finanzielle Power unserer Mutter, EOS Partners GmbH. 

Innovatives Training. 
Perfekt organisiert. 

Qualifizierte, inspirierte und eigenverantwortlich lernende Mitarbeiter sind die Grundvoraussetzungen für erfolgreiche Unternehmen. Und wir stellen diese Qualifikation sicher – als zertifizierte Experten für Managed Training Services (MTS), professionelles Projekt- und Medienmanagement sowie die Produktion von eLearnings oder Virtual Classroom. Wir gestalten Weiterbildung von der Bedarfsanalyse bis zur Evaluation. Ob Training, Live Online Event  oder WBT. Ob Konzeption, Koordination , Portfoliomanagement oder Umsetzung.

#1

Marktführer für MTS

NEWS

1829
Teilnehmer
pro Tag

Große Leistung im großen Stil.

Trainings und Events für Hunderte oder Tausende Mitarbeiter durchzuführen, ist administrativ, logistisch und organisatorisch ein komplexes Unterfangen. Selbst große Konzerne können diese Aufgabe nicht so effizient bewältigen wie mst als erfahrener, hochspezialisierter Dienstleister.

Unsere Höchstleistung 
für Ihre Höchstleistung. 

mst bietet flexible, hochqualitative Lösungen, die für jeden Bildungsbedarf skalierbar sind – ganz gleich, ob Sie ein erstes Standard-Portfolio outsourcen wollen oder einen Master Vendor bzw. Generaldienstleister zur Übernahme der internen und externen Schulungen (z. B. Händler) suchen. 

MTS

Sozusagen unser Klassiker: Managed Training Services – alles rund um die vielschichtige Trainingsadminstration und Eventorganisation.
Mehr erfahren

MTS+

MTS – aber mit flexibel dazu buchbaren Frontend-Services, wie Learning Analytics, Portfolio Management oder Training Delivery.  
Mehr erfahren

E-Learning

Dazu zählen nicht nur web-basierte Trainings (WBT), sondern jegliche Formen der digitalen oder online-basierten Lernformen und -formate.
Mehr erfahren

Virtuell treffen, so echt es geht. 

Entdecken Sie mit mst spaces und mst congress eine völlig neue Lernerlebniskategorie. Unsere interaktive, Avatar-basierte Trainings- und Meetingwelt bietet nicht nur einen hohen Fun-Faktor – vom einfachen Meeting bis zur großen Konferenz – sondern ermöglicht auch überdurchschnittliche Lernerfolge. 

Avatar-gestützte Sitzungen in 3D-Räumen

Steuern Sie Ihren ganz individuell gestylten Avatar ganz intuitiv durch realistische Szenarien, interagieren Sie mit Kollegen und nehmen Sie an Meetings teil – in Räumen mit Mediawall, interaktivem Whiteboard, 3D-Viewer, 3D-Primitives und vielen anderen, interaktiven Elementen. 

3D

best-in-class 
Virtual Classroom

Wenn es die ganz große Bühne sein muss. 

Keynotes, Produkteinführungen, Weihnachtsfeiern, Messeauftritte – es gibt viele Gründe, mst congress zu buchen – mit Platz für bis zu 500 Menschen bzw. Avatare. Und natürlich mit der Gelegenheit, sich in speziellen Nebenräumen zum Gespräch einzufinden. 
0

Großartige Marken

Im großen Stil MTS zu implementieren, erfordert kundenseitig die Bereitschaft, sich auf eine langfristige, vertrauensvolle Kooperation einzulassen. Dass uns viele Kunden seit Anbeginn als zuverlässigen Partner für das Outsourcing von Training, Learning, Coaching und Events die Treue halten, beweist vor allem eines: Wir kennen und können Großkonzerne. 

Hier die Beweise,
dass unsere Bildung hilft.

Jedes Unternehmen ist anders und braucht etwas anderes – also sind auch unsere Leistungen und Projekte maßgeschneidert auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

Kundenstimmen

  • Marc Oberhäusser

    Robert Bosch GmbH   

    Portfolio Management Competence Field
    Die mst kann Trainingsmanagement aus dem FF, und steckt voller pragmatischer und innovativer Ideen, unsere Trainingsprozesse immer besser zu machen. Das macht sie zu einem sehr wichtigen Sparringspartner und wertvollen Dienstleister auf Augenhöhe.
  • Roland Berner  

    moveon Unternehmensentwicklung GmbH  

    Managing Partner
    Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit mst ist getragen von einem persönlichen und kollegialen Stil. Die gemeinsamen Projekte sind sehr inspirierend - sowohl menschlich, als auch professionell. Es ist für mich immer wieder eine Bereicherung, mich mit den motivierten Mitarbeitern von mst auszutauschen.
  • Dr. Martin Kärner

    Siemens AG

    Learning Ecosystem Governance, 
    Global Learning World  
    Wir arbeiten seit 2016 erfolgreich und partnerschaftlich mit der mst Group zusammen und sind sehr zufrieden. Dabei möchte ich besonders die hohe Service- und Kundenorientierung auf allen Ebenen hervorheben, sowie die Bereitschaft den Prozess des Kunden zu leben. Es sind tolle Leute die einen frischen, unkomplizierten und lösungsorientierten Umgang miteinander und mit uns pflegen.
  • Sebastian Rothbart

    BMW Group  

    Teamleiter Learning Strategy, 
    Program Management 
    Die mst leistet einen essentiellen Beitrag für unser Geschäft; sei es dass wir unsere Trainingsinhalte in den benötigten Sprachen in den Markt bekommen oder wir dank den Video- & Webinarleistungen der mst auch in Corona Zeiten virtuelle Veranstaltungen durchführen konnten.
0%

Frauenquote 
in der Führungsetage. 

Bei den meisten Unternehmen noch undenkbar, bei uns längst Realität. Und das Beste ist: Es hat ausschließlich mit Kompetenz zu tun. 
Lena Jentsch
Man könnte denken, sie hat jedes Fachbuch über modernen Führungsstil nicht nur gelesen, sondern geschrieben: Messerscharfe Analysen, mutige Strategien, dynamisches Denken, emotionale Intelligenz, klare Kommunikation – und wie man sich vielleicht auch denken kann: höchste Ansprüche.
Lena Jentsch
Geschäftsführung (CEO)
lena.jentsch@mst-group.euTel. +49 (89) 215 427 827
Mirjam hätte wohl keinen Führerschein mehr, wäre sie mit ihrem Motorrad genauso schnell unterwegs wie mit ihrem Köpfchen. Zum Glück gibt’s bei mst kein Tempolimit: Seit der Gründung der mst Group rauscht sie mit Vollgas durch Zahlenreihen und Tabellen. Funfact: Das Foto von ihr haben wir geblitzt. 
Mirjam Reich
Geschäftsleitung Training Operations (COO) 
mirjam.reich@mst-group.euTel. +49 (89) 550 514 46
Veronika Tropp
Veronika hält ihre datenschützende Hand über alles und jeden: Seit dem ersten Tag ist sie die gute Seele der mst Group, das Human in Human Resources. Und mit links fördert sie unseren hauseigenen Nachwuchs genauso wie den Zusammenhalt aller mst Mitarbeiter*innen.
Veronika Tropp
Geschäftsleitung Human Resources (CHRO)
veronika.tropp@mst-group.euTel. +49 (89) 215 427 827
David repräsentiert zwar die 25-prozentige Minderheit, gleicht aber mit Erfahrung alles aus: Seine jahrelange Mitarbeit in einem DAX-Konzern, internationale Vertriebs- und Marketing-Expertise, ein riesiges Tech-Netzwerk und sein rastloser Innovationsgeist machen ihn zu einer 100-prozentigen Verstärkung. 
David Ullrich
Geschäftsleitung Sales, Marketing, Digital (CSMO)
david.ullrich@mst-group.euTel. +49 (89) 215 427 882
0
Mitarbeiter

Gute Leute kann man nie genug haben. 
Gilt auch für uns. 

Bei mst gehörst du zu einem engagierten, motivierten und bis in die Haarspitzen motivierten Team, dass sich vor allem einem Ziel verschrieben hat: die Mitarbeiter unserer Kunden für ihre kommenden Aufgaben fitzumachen.