2 at a stroke!
TISAX certified, ISO 9001 recertified

03.22

Investing intensively in compliance and customer satisfaction is an ongoing process at mst, and yet there exist some milestones: certifications and the very intensive audit processes that go with them.

And so, at the beginning of the year, we are proud to announce to our customers, partners and new interested parties that we have passed both the ISO 9001:2015 recertification (quality management), which is due every 3 years, and the TISAX certification (information security), which was initiated by the VDA (Association of the German Automotive Industry) on the basis of ISO 27001, with very good results.

Certifications and compliance with measurable management, employee and equipment standards are by no means a bureaucratic monster for us. On the contrary, they are a very important part of our entrepreneurial attitude and corporate culture. Certifications make us fit for the present and future of the digital age and give us competitive advantages in several areas, such as cybersecurity, employee recruiting, new customer acquisition, and innovative capability. To sum it up: certifications are an integral part of mst's quality DNA, which motivates and drives us forward every day.

And so we have already targeted the next mst certification. Stay tuned! ... 🙂

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank the accompanying compliance agencies for their intensive, trusting and good cooperation:

KMUSU

Nextwork

Registered participants can view our mst TISAX results at:

https://portal.enx.com/en-en/TISAX/tisaxassessmentresults

Participant ID: mst group GmbH (PTF7H5)

Scope ID: ST6XCX

Assessment ID: AX9V5R-1

2 auf einen Streich!
TISAX zertifiziert, ISO 9001 rezertifiziert

03.22

Intensiv in Compliance und Kundenzufriedenheit zu investieren ist ein fortlaufender Prozess bei der mst, und doch gibt es so etwas wie Meilensteine: Zertifizierungen und die dazu gehörigen, sehr intensiven Auditprozesse.

Und so dürfen wir zu Beginn des Jahres unseren Kunden, Partnern und Neuinteressenten nun mit einem gewissen Stolz verkünden, dass wir sowohl die alle 3 Jahre anstehende ISO 9001:2015 Rezertifizierung (Qualitätsmanagement) als auch die vom VDA (Verband der Deutschen Automobilindustrie) auf Basis der ISO 27001 eigeninitiierte TISAX-Zertifizierung (Informationssicherheit) mit sehr guten Erfolgen absolviert haben.

Zertifizierungen und die Einhaltung von messbaren Management-, Mitarbeiter- und Ausstattungsstandards sind für uns keineswegs ein Bürokratiemonster. Im Gegenteil: Sie sind ein sehr wichtiger Bestandteil unserer unternehmerischen Haltung und Unternehmenskultur. Zertifizierungen machen uns fit für die Gegenwart und Zukunft des Digitalzeitalters und verschaffen uns Wettbewerbsvorteile auf mehreren Gebieten, so z.B. mit Blick auf Cybersecurity, Mitarbeiter Recruiting, Neukundeakquise oder auch Innovationsfähigkeit. Kurzum: Zertifizierungen sind ein integraler Bestandteil der mst Qualitäts-DNA, die uns jeden Tag motiviert und vorantreibt.

Und so haben wir auch schon die nächste mst Zertifizierung ins Visier genommen. Stay tuned! ... 🙂

An dieser Stelle möchten wir es auch nicht versäumen, uns bei den begleitenden Compliance Agenturen für die intensive, vertrauensvolle und gute Zusammenarbeit zu bedanken:

KMUSU

Nextwork

Registrierte Teilnehmer können die mst TISAX-Ergebnisse einsehen unter:

https://portal.enx.com/en-en/TISAX/tisaxassessmentresults

Participant ID: mst group GmbH (PTF7H5)

Scope ID: ST6XCX

Assessment ID: AX9V5R-1